Welcome to the Board

Congratulations to our newly elected MHA Board Members:

House Program Director- Korey Day

Comp Program Director- Powell Gallagher

Girls' Program Director- Holly White

Secretary- Richard Oelkers

Thank you to our outgoing board members Amanda Bell, Nic Dutton, and Melissa Casey for volunteering your time and talent.