Announcing MHA's Newest Board Members

The Mustang Hockey Association would like to welcome the newest additions to the MHA Board:

President - John DeCaro
Competition Program Director - Zach Gieszler
Treasurer - Abby DeBonis
Public Relations - Arlene Rinder

We are confident that these members will bring the work ethic, commitment to continuous improvement, balance, and love of hockey MHA strives for.

We also want to thank those stepping down for giving their time and expertise over the past 2-6 years, Joey Merrick, Matt Kirby, and Abby O'Neill.